We'd Be Happy To Hear From You

Barb Botten

Owner/Publisher/Editor

Villager Publications
519-282-7262 
Barb@villagerpublications.com

Cathy Wood

Managing Editor

Wortley & Hyde Park/Oakridge Villagers

 

Graphic Design

Wortley, Hyde Park/Oakridge, Port Stanley, Ilderton & Lambeth Villagers, Hometown St Thomas, Boomers & Beyond Elgin

519-777-5452
Cathy@villagerpublications.com

Debbie Mindorff

Sales

All Villagers

519-870-3203

Debbie@villagerpublications.com 

Taylor Titus

Accounting

Villager Publications

Accounting@villagerpublications.com

David Botten

Illustrations

for all Villagers

www.agoodeye.ca

Jon Botten

Graphic Design

Byron, Kilworth/Komoka/Delaware Villagers & Hometown Strathroy Caradoc

Geoff Rae

Editor/Sales

Hometown St Thomas,

Boomers & Beyond Elgin​

REAL Living, Port Stanley

519-495-7177

Geoff@villagerpublications.com

Gloria Rae

Managing Editor

Lambeth Villager

Sales 

All Villagers

519-495-4564

Gloria@villagerpublications.com

Tami Martin 

Managing Editor

KKD & Ilderton Villagers

Advertising Consultant

All Villagers

519-851-0961

tami@villagerpublications.com