top of page

Barb Botten

Owner/Publisher/Editor

Villager Publications
519-282-7262 
Barb@villagerpublications.com

Geoff Rae

Managing Editor/Sales

Hometown St Thomas,

Boomers & Beyond Elgin​

REAL Living, Port Stanley

519-495-7177

Geoff@villagerpublications.com

Cathy Wood

Managing Editor

Wortley & Hyde Park/Oakridge Villagers

 

Graphic Design

Wortley, Hyde Park/Oakridge, Port Stanley, Ilderton, Lambeth & Pride Villagers, Hometown St Thomas, Boomers & Beyond Elgin, REAL Living
Cathy@villagerpublications.com

Tami Martin 

Managing Editor/Sales

Kilworth/Komoka/Delaware, Ilderton & Lucan Biddulph Villagers

Advertising Consultant

All Villagers

519-851-0961

tami@villagerpublications.com

Gloria Rae

Managing Editor/Sales

Lambeth Villager

Sales 

All Villagers

519-495-4564

Gloria@villagerpublications.com

Debbie Mindorff

Sales

All Villagers

519-870-3203

Debbie@villagerpublications.com 

Jon Botten

Graphic Design

Kilworth/Komoka/Delaware, Lucan Biddulph & & Byron Villagers

& Hometown Strathroy-Caradoc

Lynne Williams

Content Manager

Hometown Strathroy-Caradoc, Lucan Biddulph Villager

204-771-7556

Lynne@villagerpublications.com

Nippy Watson

Delivery Ambassador

for all Villagers

519-488-4837

Nippy@villagerpublications.com

Taylor Titus

Accounting

Villager Publications

Accounting@villagerpublications.com

David Botten

Illustrations

for all Villagers

www.agoodeye.ca

Stacie Hanson

Graphic Design

Stacie@villagerpublications.com

bottom of page